Clicking on your client's name will bring you to the client view where you can access the tabs along the top of the screen for easy access to their diary, profile, charts, nutrition report, snapshots and notes. You can also access a settings menu in the top right corner to access even more functionality:
Toggle On Hide All Nutrition Information, if you would like to prevent your client from seeing any of the nutrition information presented in the app. This can be particularly useful for clients with eating disorders.
Share Foods/ Recipes
Share specific custom foods and recipes with your clients. You can choose to share to all clients or a single client.
Export your client's data for a specified date range to a CSV file in order to view the data in a spreadsheet format.
Edit your client's name which appears on your client list and any reports generated.
Selecting this option will remove the client from your clients list if you would like to stop tracking their data. Removing the client from your list will also revoke their Gold access, however they will retain all data they or you have logged in their account. They will also no longer be able to access any foods or recipes you have shared with them though they will retain any entries of these foods in their diary.